Allgemein
Comments 4

Capturing the moment

Hello guys! What’s up?

So I decided that this post will be based more on photography than as usual on fashion. I will show you some of the latest photos I took. I love to capture the moment so I can look back to amazing and great moments. So yes this is pretty much all I wanted to say this time and I hope you enjoy and love the photos I took! See you soon!

Goodbye ♡

IMG_9916

SONY DSC

IMG_9384

This entry was posted in: Allgemein

by

Welcome to my blog! I am Sonja, 17 years old, and live in Düsseldorf, Germany. I enjoy taking photos, am interested in fashion and love to travel – this is what my blog is about! Thanks a lot for visiting!

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

