travel
Leave a Comment

Como, Italy

Hello!

Yeah.. it’s been a while, but I think now I’m ready to go on!

This summer I’ve been to three beautiful places and I want to share some photos I took while staying there. The first place I went to was Italy. We stayed in a little city called Menaggio, not far away from Como and Lugano, on the lake Como. I’ve been to this place some years ago, but this time I realized how beautiful the views are. I think now I’m older and get to appreciate it more then 4 years ago. So yes, here you go!

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Sonja ♡

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

This entry was posted in: travel
Tagged with: , ,

by

Welcome to my blog! I am Sonja, 18 years old, and live in Düsseldorf, Germany. I enjoy taking photos, am interested in fashion and love to travel – this is what my blog is about! Thanks a lot for visiting!

Leave a Reply

