Allgemein, travel
Leave a Comment

Brighton, England

Hey hello!

So this is the second place I went to during the summer! Actually I spend some days in London but also visited a friend in Brighton. It was my first time there and I love it! There is so much to do, you can go shopping, you can just chill by the sea or relax in one of the beautiful parks there. I will definitely come back!

Thanks Leonie for inviting me to visit you and see the beauty of this town!

So yes enjoy the photos! 🙂

Sonja

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

This entry was posted in: Allgemein, travel

by

Welcome to my blog! I am Sonja, 18 years old, and live in Düsseldorf, Germany. I enjoy taking photos, am interested in fashion and love to travel – this is what my blog is about! Thanks a lot for visiting!

Leave a Reply

