Allgemein, Fashion, fashion, photography, style
Comments 2

München 2016 (part 1: outfit)

Lately we had a small break for a couple of days from school and my friend, her mother, my mother and me decided to do a trip to Munich, the second biggest city of Germany. We already had been traveling together two years ago and really enjoyed that so it was a good idea to redo this. AND yes we had a great time!

As we walked trough Munich and explored the town we managed to take outfit photos. My friend, Hannah, did a great job! Thanks!

MO

So that day the weather was wonderful. It has been the first warm day of the year! My flannel is from Brandy Melville, my top and jeans from Topshop. The shoes I am wearing are Nikes and my bag is from Liebeskind.
MO3MO5MO4MO7MO8MO9MO10MO11

As you probably saw by the title of this post, this is the first post about our trip to Munich. There is going to be another one about the town of Munich…

Thanks to everyone for reading this blog post!

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

