Allgemein
Comments 2

The Red Pullover

Hey, today I’d like to present an outfit that I’ve been obsessed with in the last couple of weeks. I’m wearing a plain red pullover with a black skinny jeans and my black nikes. As I have been wearing far too much black clothes lately it is a great way to change an outfit to be more interesting.

The red pullover is from a vintage store in London. It is called Beyond Retro Store and is located on 58-59 Great Marlborough Street, not far away from Oxford Street. The store is full of interesting and unique clothes one definitely have to check out when being in London. The jeans is a Jamie from Topshop.

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

This entry was posted in: Allgemein

by

Welcome to my blog! I am Sonja, 17 years old, and live in Düsseldorf, Germany. I enjoy taking photos, am interested in fashion and love to travel – this is what my blog is about! Thanks a lot for visiting!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

